The cast is announced for our play ‘Two Into One’

The casting committee met on Thursday 30th November to cast the group’s 2018 play ‘Two Into One’.

The group are pleased to announce following have been cast:

Richard Willey
Istvan Koszegi
Pamela Willey
Louise Sutton
George Pigden
Derrick Hulett
Dawn Blackburn
Ken Radmore
Ray Hill
Lily Chatterton
Angela Mitchell
Holly Wood
Jennifer Bristowe
Sue Hilton
Edward Bristowe
James Sheppard

The casting committee consisted of Leanne Collins, Ray Hall, Michelle Shaw, Ian Simpson and Mick Whitehouse, with independent observer Chris Peck.

Two Into One will take place from Wednesday 24th – Saturday 26th May 2018, Nightly at 7:15pm (Saturday matinee at 2:00pm) at the Assembly Rooms, Bolsover.

Tickets are on sale now, priced £8.00 (concessions £7.00), available from TicketSource.

Leave a Reply